Mariage de Lucie et Maxime-247.jpg

Wedding photographer
Differdange

I settled in the North of Meurthe-et-Moselle, in Longwy. As I am along the Luxembourg border, I often go to work in Luxembourg for my weddings. For my photo shoots, I regularly travel to the cities closest to my home, such as Esch-sur-Alzette, Differdange or Dudelange.

Mon approche en
photographie de mariage

My travel in wedding photography

I discovered photography when I was a teenager. I started  borrowing the family reflex every now and then, eventually I took it with me when I moved out. For years, I took pictures of everything and everyone, before learning little by little the basics of photo technique in parallel with my studies, then my work. 

With my wedding photographer, I discovered this rather special world. I already loved human contact, and this job allows me to link both contact and photography. I like to create bonds of trust with my brides and grooms, while being able to do an activity that I love and in which I always try to improve. On the big day, I prefer bright and natural photos, most often spontaneous, even if I always take a few moments during the day to photograph the bride and groom in more solemn poses. I try to guide them without directing them, so that at the end of the day they have a reportage that reflects their image!

Photographe mariage Dudelange Luxembourg Manon Douard Photographie

I travel throughout the region to cover weddings or photo shoots

_DSC2349.jpg

WEDDINGS

WEDDINGS

Séance d'engagement de Noémie & Michal-1

SHOOTINGS

SHOOTS

Wedding photographer near Dudelange

Being based in the north of Meurthe-et-Moselle, my services have quickly led me to work in Belgium and Luxembourg and not only in Lorraine, since there are beautiful wedding domains on the French side as well as on the other side of the borders! I also sometimes organize photo sessions with the future bride and groom, and I generally suggest them to privilege for these sessions places that inspire them, places of their childhood or of their life together, where they have memories... This is what brings me to work in their neighborhoods, in Luxembourg City, Esch-sur-Alzette or Dudelange! 

Photographe de mariage Dudelange Luxembourg

Wedding venues around Differdange

When I started working as a Wedding Photographer in the area, I knew mainly the venues of Lorraine. Little by little my job allowed me to discover the beautiful places of reception of Belgium and Luxembourg, and my brides and grooms choose their favorite domains in the Great Region independently of our borders! In the north of Meurthe-et-Moselle, it is the Château de Preisch and the Clos de Lorraine that welcome weddings. In Luxembourg, I know the Château de Septfontaines, in the Rollingergrund district, the Neumünster Abbey in the Grund district, or the Orangerie de Mondorff which host magnificent receptions every year.  In Belgium, the Château du Bois d'Arlon or, further away, the Château de Mirwart, lend their magnificent setting to wedding receptions. 

Travels

Luxembourg being quite extended, I specify here the modalities of my travel if we are to work together !

Close to home

100 km included in any wedding or photo session package

Short trips

billing per additional kilometer above 100km

Long trips

Tailor-made formula based on the destination; transport and accomodation costs provided by the bride and groom

You can find here more details about my prices

Mariage d'Agathe et Julien (53 sur 138).

Blog

All my articles about my work

and the world of weddings

Mariage de Lucie et Maxime-247.jpg

Photographe de mariage
Dudelange

Je me suis installée au Nord de la Meurthe-et-Moselle, à Longwy. Comme je suis le long de la frontière luxembourgeoise, je vais souvent travailler au Luxembourg pour mes mariages. Dans le cadre de mes séances photo, je me déplace régulièrement dans les villes les plus proches de chez moi,  comme Esch-sur-Alzette, Differdange ou Dudelange.

Mon approche en
photographie de mariage

J'ai découvert la photographie quand j'étais adolescente. J'ai commencé par emprunter régulièrement le réflex familial, que j'ai emmené avec moi quand je suis partie faire mes études. Pendant des années, j'ai pris des photos de tout et de tout le monde, avant d'apprendre petit à petit les bases de la technique photo en parallèle de mes études, puis de mon travail.

 

  Je découvre avec ma photographe de mariage ce monde un peu particulier. J'aimais déjà beaucoup le contact humain, et ce métier me permet de lier à la fois le contact et la photo. J'aime créer des liens de confiance avec mes mariés, tout en pouvant faire une activité que j'aime et dans laquelle je cherche toujours à m'améliorer. Le Jour J, je privilégie les photos lumineuses et naturelles, le plus souvent spontanées, même si je prends toujours quelques instants au cours de la journée pour photographier les mariés dans des poses plus solennelles. Je m'efforce de les guider sans les diriger, afin qu'ils aient à la fin de la journée un reportage à leur image !​

Photographe mariage Dudelange Luxembourg Manon Douard Photographie

Je me déplace dans tout le pays pour couvrir des mariages

ou des séances photo

Photographe de mariage du côté de Dudelange

Étant basée au nord de la Meurthe-et-Moselle, mes prestations m'ont vite amenées à travailler en Belgique et au Luxembourg et plus seulement en Lorraine, puisqu'on trouve de magnifiques domaines de mariages aussi bien côté français que de l'autre côté des frontières ! Il m'arrive aussi d'organiser des séances photos avec les futurs mariés, et je leur suggère généralement de privilégier pour ces séances des lieux qui les inspirent, qu'ils connaissent, les lieux de leur enfance ou de leur vie à deux, où ils ont des souvenirs... C'est ce qui m'amène à travailler dans leurs quartiers, à Luxembourg Ville, Esch-sur-Alzette ou à Dudelange ! 

Photographe de mariage Dudelange Luxembourg

Les domaines de mariage autour de Dudelange

Si au départ je connaissais surtout les domaines de Lorraine, mon métier me permet de découvrir les jolis lieux de réception de la Belgique et du Luxembourg, et mes mariés choisissent leurs domaines coup de cœur dans la Grande Région indépendamment de nos frontières ! Au nord de la Meurthe-et-Moselle, c'est le Château de Preisch et le Clos de Lorraine qui accueillent les mariages. Au Luxembourg, je connais le Château de Septfontaines, dans le quartier de Rollingergrund, l'abbaye de Neumünster dans le quartier de Grund, ou l'Orangerie de Mondorff  qui accueillent chaque année de magnifiques réceptions.  En Belgique, le Château du Bois d'Arlon ou, plus loin, celui de Mirwart, prêtent leur cadre magnifique à des réceptions. 

Déplacements

Étant amenée à beaucoup voyager, je te précise ici les modalités de mes déplacements dans le cadre de mes prestations !

Près de chez moi

100 km inclus dans toute formule mariage ou séance photo

Petits voyages

Au-delà de 100 km, facturation au kilomètre supplémentaire

Grands voyages

Formule prestation sur-mesure en fonction de la destination, frais de transports et de logement assuré par les mariés

Tu peux retrouver ici le détail de mes tarifs

Mariage d'Agathe et Julien (53 sur 138).

Tous mes articles sur

mes prestations

et le monde du mariage