_DSC5452.jpg

Wedding photographer

in Meurthe-et-Moselle

Based in Longwy, in the north of the department, I realize wedding reports near my home but also on the whole department of Meurthe-et-Moselle. Wether you're willing to do a photo shoot or looking for a weddings photography service, near the Luxembourg and Belgian borders or near Nancy or Lunéville, do not hesitate to contact me to discuss it ! 

My career in photography

I discovered photography when I was a teenager. At that time, I photographed everything around me: my family, my friends, but also forests, mountains and great expanses whenever I has the opportunity. I quickly realized when it came to photographing landscapes, I was always disappointed with my pictures. They never conveyed the feeling of eternity that I had while taking the picture. It was as if all this space refused to fit into my frame. 

On the contrary, I've always liked photographing people, trying to capture a fleeting emotion or an unexpected movement. I love fixing a burst of laughter or a moment of tenderness in a photo.  Amandine, my own wedding photographer, made me discover this universe which gradually became like a big playground to me.  My preferences can be seen in my reportages: I may want to take "ambiance" photos, but my series ends up overflowing with close-ups and portraits to capture a look of complicity or a kiss. I try my best to photograph in my own way another form of eternity.

Photographe mariage Longwy Meurthe-et-Moselle

Longwy Town Hall

My photo services in Meurthe-et-Moselle

I travel throughout the region to cover weddings or photo shoots

_DSC4521.jpg

WEDDINGS

WEDDINGS

2020.09.11 - Séance famille à Lunéville

SHOOTINGS

SHOOTS

The domains of the region

In addition to the big cities, the region is home to magnificent estates such as the Château de Parivaux or the Clos de Lorraine in Cons-la-Granville, located only a few minutes from my home and which hosts magnificent weddings every year.  The South of the region also has its share of beautiful domains such as the Abbaye des Prémontrés or the Château de Saulxures-lès-Nancy.


There is sometimes a tendency to think that the domains are reserved for large events such as weddings, and that simpler photo shoots cannot take place there. This is not necessarily true! Some parks adjacent to magnificent castles are public and sometimes welcome us for a session, such as the pretty Parc des Bosquets, which surrounds the Château de Lunéville. If you would like to have a rather grandiose setting for your photo session, don't hesitate to contact me to discuss it!

Photographe de mariage Clos de Lorraine domaine mariage Grand Est

Le Clos de Lorraine

Travels

Meurthe-et-Moselle being a large department, here is how my travels impact the rate of my services

Close to home

100 km included in any wedding or photo session package

Short trips

billing per additional kilometer above 100km

Long trips

Tailor-made formula based on the destination; transport and accomodation costs provided by the bride and groom

Photographe de Mariage Moselle.jpg

All my articles about my work and the world of weddings

Blog

_DSC5452.jpg

Photographe de mariage

en Meurthe-et-Moselle

Basée à Longwy, au nord de la Meurthe-et-Moselle, je me déplace sur tout le département, que ça soit pour réaliser des des séances photos ou de mariages. Si tu cherches un photographe dans la région, près des  frontières luxembourgeoise et belge ou bien du côté de Nancy ou de Lunéville, n'hésite pas à me contacter pour en discuter ! 

Mon parcours en photographie

 

J'ai découvert la photographie quand j'étais adolescente. A l'époque, je photographiais tout ce qui m'entourait : ma famille, mes amis, mais aussi quand j'en avais l'occasion les forêts, les montagnes, les grandes étendues. J'ai rapidement réalisé que quand il s'agissait de photographier des paysages, j'étais toujours déçue de mes clichés. Ils ne retranscrivaient jamais le sentiment d'éternité que je ressentais pourtant au moment de prendre la photo. Un peu comme si tout cet espace refusait de rentrer dans mon cadre. 

Au contraire, j'aimais photographier les êtres,  essayer de saisir une émotion fugace ou un mouvement inattendu. J'adorais retrouver sur une photo un éclat de rire, un moment de tendresse.  Amandine, ma photographe de mariage, m'a fait découvrir cet univers qui est petit à petit devenu un grand terrain de jeu.  Mes préférences se voient dans mes reportages : j'ai beau vouloir prendre des photos "d'ambiance", mes séries finissent par déborder de plans rapprochés et de portraits pour saisir un regard de connivence ou un baiser. Finalement, je photographie à ma façon une autre forme d'éternité.

Photographe mariage Longwy Meurthe-et-Moselle

Mairie de Longwy

Mes prestations photo en Meurthe-et-Moselle

Je me déplace dans toute la région pour couvrir des mariages ou des séances photo

Les domaines de la région

Outre les grandes villes, la région abrite de magnifiques domaines comme le Château de Parivaux ou le Clos de Lorraine à Cons-la-Granville, situé à seulement quelques minutes de chez moi et qui accueille tous les ans de magnifiques mariages.  Le Sud de la région abrite également son lot de magnifiques domaines comme l'Abbaye des Prémontrés ou le Château de Saulxures-lès-Nancy.

On a parfois tendance à penser que les domaines sont réservés aux grands événements tels que les mariages, et que les séances photo plus simples ne peuvent pas s'y dérouler. Ce n'est pas forcément vrai ! Certains parcs attenant à de magnifiques châteaux sont publics et nous accueillent parfois le temps d'une séance, comme par exemple du joli Parc des Bosquets, qui entoure le Château de Lunéville. Si tu as envie d'un décor un peu grandiose pour ta séance photo, n'hésite pas à me contacter pour en discuter !

Photographe de mariage Clos de Lorraine domaine mariage Grand Est

Le Clos de Lorraine

Déplacements

La Meurthe-et-Moselle étant un département étendu, je te précise ici les modalités de mes déplacements dans le cadre de mes prestations

Près de chez moi

100 km inclus dans toute formule mariage ou séance photo

Petits voyages

Au-delà de 100 km, facturation au kilomètre supplémentaire

Grands voyages

Formule prestation sur-mesure en fonction de la destination, frais de transports et de logement assuré par les mariés

Photographe de Mariage Moselle.jpg

Tous mes articles sur mes prestations et le monde du mariage

Blog